Google

sign-in-to-google

A Google Account gives you access to a variety of Google services and tools such as Google Drive storage, maps with Google Maps, or email via Gmail.
Don’t have a Google Account yet and want to create one? Already have an account and want to sign out or delete your account? We help you set up your Google Account easily.

Find out how to create an account, sign in, sign out, or delete your Google account by following the steps below.

Sign in to Google account

Login to Google

Log out from Google

Delete a Google account

Create an account

To create a Google Account, go to the Google Sign In page.
Click on “Create an account” and then “For me”.
Enter your personal information (last name, first name, etc.), choose an email address and a password.
Then click on “Next”, read the privacy statement and click on “I agree”.
You can now access all Google services such as Google Docs, Google Drive and Google Calendar. With your Google Account, you can also access YouTube.

Sign in to Google account

Login to the account

To sign in to your Google Account, go to the Google homepage and click “Sign in.
If you have already logged in to your account on your computer, smartphone or tablet, you can directly choose the account stored on the page and enter your password. If this is your first login, enter your email address, your password and click “Next”.

Login

Log out from the account

To sign out of Google, go to the “Account” page.
Click on your profile picture in the top right corner.
A tab will open, click on the bottom right in “Logout”.
You can also sign out of multiple Google Accounts at the same time by clicking “Sign out of all accounts”.

Log out

Delete an account

To delete your Google Account, sign in to your account and go to the Account Deletion page (“Delete a service or your account” section).
Enter your password and review the content you’re about to delete.
Check the “Yes, I agree…” and “Yes, I want to permanently delete…” checkboxes at the bottom of the page.
Select “Delete Account”.
Your account has been deleted, but you can recover it by accessing the help page.

Delete an Google account

This article has been written to give you useful information about the www.google.com platform. We are not responsible for any errors or omissions in the content.

You must be logged in to post a comment