Facebook

sign-in-to facebook

Facebook is a social network allowing you to share your photos, videos, and messages on a “wall” to all your friends. It also has an instant messenger called “Messenger”.
Find out how to create an account, sign in, sign out, or delete your Facebook account by following the steps below.

Sign in to Facebook account

Login to Facebook

Log out from Facebook

Delete a Facebook account

Block someone

Create an account

Go to facebook.com and fill out the form with your personal information: first and last name, phone number, email address, phone number, birthday and gender. Click on “Register”. Facebook suggests that you add related friends to your email contact list.

Sign in to Facebook account

Login to the account

Go to www.facebook.com and enter your email address (or phone number) and password at the top right of the page.
Click on “login”. You are now connected to Facebook.

Login

Log out from the account

When you are logged in, go to www.facebook.com, click on the arrow at the top right of the page. Click “Logout” at the bottom of the tab.

Log out

Delete an account

You can deactivate or delete your Facebook account. To deactivate your Facebook account, log in to www.facebook.com and click on the arrow in the top right corner of the page.
Click “Settings” and then under “Account Management” click “Edit”.
At the very bottom, click “Deactivate”. This will make you disappear from Facebook: no one will be able to find your account, but your private messages and comments posted before deactivation will still be there. You can reactivate your account at any time, just by logging in.
If you want to completely delete your Facebook account, go to the deletion page and click on “delete my account”.
Enter your password and security text and click “ok”. Your account will be deactivated for 14 days before being deleted. If you log in during those 14 days, the deletion will be cancelled.

Delete a Facebook account

Block someone

Blocking someone on Facebook will prevent them from seeing what you post on your profile, identifying you in posts, inviting you to an event or even chatting with you on Messenger.
To block a user, go to your Profile Settings (by clicking on the little arrow in the top right corner).
In the left tabs, click on “Block”.
You can then enter the names of the users you want to block.
To unblock a user, you can click on “Unblock” to the right of their name.

Block someone

This article has been written to give you useful information about the www.facebook.com platform. We are not responsible for any errors or omissions in the content.

You must be logged in to post a comment