Tiktok

sign-in-to-tiktok

Tiktok is a short video sharing application, where users sing in playback, dance, participate in challenges or share funny moments of their daily life. Very popular with teenagers, it allows them to create unique montages thanks to numerous video effects.
Tempted by young people’s favorite application? Here’s how to create an account, log in, log out or delete a Tiktok account.

Find out how to create an account, sign in, sign out, or delete your Tiktok account by following the steps below.

Sign in to Tiktok account

Login to Tiktok

Log out from Tiktok

Delete a Tiktok account

Create an account

To create a TikTok account, you need to download the application on your smartphone (on the AppStore, Google Play or Amazon Appstore).
Once the application is installed, launch it and then click on the “Me” link on the right side of the menu.
Follow the registration steps to sign up with your phone number, email address or via a Facebook, Google, Twitter or Apple account.
You will then have to enter your date of birth, define a password and confirm your phone number via the code sent by SMS.
You are now registered on Tik Tok!

To change your Tik Tok username, you can at any time click on “Edit Profile” then change the “username” (it must not be already in use).

Sign in to Tiktok account

Login to the account

Once your account is created, you should normally be automatically logged in on your smartphone.
If this is not the case, click on “Me” in the menu, then on “My Account > Login”.
You will then be able to log in with your phone, email or username. If you registered with Facebook, Google, Twitter, Instagram or Apple, select the corresponding platform.

Login

Log out from the account

To log out of Tiktok, click on the “Me” icon in the menu and then click on the settings (three small dots in the top right corner).
Click at the very bottom of the menu on “Logout” to log out of your account.

Log out

Delete an account

To delete a Tiktok account, click on “Me” and then access the settings by clicking on the menu at the top right.
Click on “Manage my account” and then on “Delete my account” at the very bottom.
You will need to confirm your phone number by SMS before finalizing the deletion of the account.
Please note that after deleting your account, you will no longer be able to log in with your credentials, nor access the videos you have posted.

Delete a Tiktok account

This article has been written to give you useful information about the Tik Tok application. We are not responsible for any errors or omissions in the content.

You must be logged in to post a comment